RSS

Coming Soon!

15 Jul

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Coming Soon!

  1. Alli Farkas

    July 16, 2014 at 2:34 am

    So where have you been? Nose in your school books for a few months?

     
    • JesKimSea

      July 16, 2014 at 1:02 pm

      Alli, life has been totally insane over the past year! Nose in text books indeed with one eye on each page no less! However it has all paid off as I have been accepted onto the BSc Veterinary Nursing programme at the Royal Veterinary College! A dream come true!!! How have you been keeping, I hope that you are happy and well? 🙂

       
      • Alli Farkas

        July 19, 2014 at 5:08 pm

        All is well here. New horse (still have my “old man” Thoroughbred though–he’s with me for life). I only post on my blog 2-3 times a month, so it’s pretty easy to keep up with me. Lots of good stuff to see there if you can manage to close the textbooks for just a few minutes! Congrats on your acceptance into the Royal Veterinary College–sounds like that was quite a lot of work indeed!

         
      • JesKimSea

        August 1, 2014 at 2:54 pm

        Ooo a new fur baby, how very exciting! I am neither here nor there in the world of horses atm but I am hoping to change that very soon. I look most forward to catching up on your blog posts; it has been far too long since I dropped by! Thanks for your congratulations, Ali – it was hard work indeed but it most certainly paid off. Have a wonderful weekend! Jes 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
